0
1 answer
0
Accepted
Message us on WhatsApp or email support and our team will delete the store and account for you. Deleting is permanent: products, pages and settings can't be recovered afterwards.
Sign in to answer. Sign in or create an account.
Message us on WhatsApp or email support and our team will delete the store and account for you. Deleting is permanent: products, pages and settings can't be recovered afterwards.