0
1 answer
0
Accepted
Yes, either for all add-ons or for single options:
- All add-ons: in Products → Add-ons, click ⚙ Global settings, tick Hide all add-ons in order emails and click Save settings.
- One option: open its group, click Edit on the option, open Advanced — help text, cart labels, conditional logic, email, tick Hide in order emails and click Update option.
The add-on is still saved with the order. It is just left out of the email.
Sign in to answer. Sign in or create an account.